Emerald
Download our app

App store Google Play store Blackberry store

 

Bernard Ray    Bernard Ray
Chief Executive Officer
+27 82 779 3113
+27 11 658 8208
bernard@emeraldsa.co.za
     Carla Jordan     Carla Jordan
Chief Financial Officer
+27 82 325 4719
+27 11 658 8205
carla@emeraldsa.co.za
     Hans Schollenberger    Hans Schollenberger
Executive Head:
Underwriting and Risk

+27 83 326 6776
+27 11 658 8289
hans@emeraldsa.co.za
             
Linda Dayanand   Linda Dayanand
Executive Head:
Operations

+27 82 785 3103
+27 11 658 8323
lindad@emeraldsa.co.za
  Chris Potter   Chris Potter
Portfolio Executive
+27 82 338 0273
+27 11 658 8244
chris@emeraldsa.co.za
  Michaela Phillips   Michaela Phillips
Portfolio Executive
+27 82 463 5766
+27 11 658 8277
michaela@emeraldsa.co.za
               
Mary Driscoll   Mary Driscoll
Portfolio Executive
+27 82 949 5525
+27 11 658 8307
mary@emeraldsa.co.za
  Glenn Stoneham   Glenn Stoneham
Portfolio Executive
+27 82 807 4488
+27 11 658 8239

glenn@emeraldsa.co.za
  Brian Partridge   Brian Partridge
Portfolio Executive - International Business
+27 82 968 3615
+27 11 658 8220

brian@emeraldsa.co.za
         
Andre de Villiers   Andre de Villiers
Head:
Information Management

+27 83 661 8450
+27 11 658 8248
andre@emeraldsa.co.za
  Paula do Roque   Paula Do Roque
Corporate Legal Advisor
Company Secretary
+27 82 337 7402
+27 11 658 8207
paulad@emeraldsa.co.za
  Anand Manilal   Anand Manilal
Risk Engineer
+27 82 314 5100
+27 11 658 8327
anand@emeraldsa.co.za

Connect with Us

 
Latest Tweets